SPARK

Admin

About SPARK

SPARK logo

The Education Foundation for Prince William County Public Schools Board of Directors 2019-20

*Executive Committee (Year/Term Expiration)

Ms. Zuzana Steen*(22)
President
Micron
9600 Godwin Drive
Manassas, VA 20110
703.396.4091
FAX 703.396.1700
zsteen@micron.com

Ms. Dalena Kanouse* (20)
Vice President
Military Child Education Coalition
909 Mountain Lion Circle
Harker Heights, TX 76548
254.383.4288
Dalena.kanouse@militarychild.org

Mr. Michael Pybus* (21)
Treasurer
BB&T
9201 Church Street, 2nd floor
Manassas, VA 20110
703.392.8547
FAX 703.366.3916
mpybus@BBandT.com

Dr. Robert Melvin* (21)
Secretary
Smart Kids Virginia
17949 Main Street #1112
Dumfries, VA 22026
571.641.9018
rmelvin06@comcast.net

Dr. Babur B. Lateef, MD (22)
School Board Chairman At-Large
PWC School Board
Advanced Ophthalmology, Inc.
14904 Jefferson Davis Hwy., #308
Woodbridge, VA 22191
703.786.7796
Blateef@pwcs.edu
blateef@aol.com

Mr. Raymel Menefee (21)
AlphaBEST Education, Inc.
3421 Commission Court, Suite 100
Woodbridge, VA 22192
216.370.0423
rmenefee@alphabest.org

VACANT (22)
Apple Federal Credit Union
PO Box 1200
Fairfax, VA 22038
703.679.1296
FAX 571.321.1974

Ms. Radhika Bajaj (22)
Bookworm Central
12193 Livingston Road
Manassas, VA 20109
703.367.0045
FAX 703.367.9633
radhika@bookwormcentral.com

Ms. Heidi Dykstra (20)
Chick-fil-A
2425 Prince William Pkwy
Woodbridge, VA 22192
703.615.0326
ddyks0402@aol.com

Ms. Marie Schuler (21)
Comcast
3900 Wheeler Ave.
Alexandria, VA 22311
703.567.4488
Marie_schuler@cable.comcast.com

Tim Atkin (20)
Compton & Duling, L.C.
12701 Marblestone Dr., #350
Prince William, VA 22192
703.565.5151

Mr. Jeff Marcell (22)
Dominion Energy
Possum Point Power Station
19000 Possum Point Rd
Dumfries, VA 22026
703.441.3880
jeffrey.r.marcell@dom.com

Mr. Milt C. Johns, Esq. (21)
FH+H Law Firm
1751 Pinnacle Dr., Suite 1000
Tysons, VA 22102
703.590.1234
FAX 703.590.0366
mjohns@fhhfirm.com

Ms. Molly Grove (22)
George Mason University
10900 University Blvd.
Manassas, VA 20110
703.993.8376
mgrove1@gmu.edu

Mr. Harry Horning II (20)
Harry H. Horning Financial Services
8721 Plantation Lane, Suite 201
Manassas, VA 20110
703.369.7999
harryh@harryhorning.com

Mr. David Hish (20)
Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC
10660 Automotive Drive
Manassas, VA 20109
703.366.1008
david.hish@joycekoons.com 

Ms. Melissa Boyle (20)
Lockheed Martin
9500 Godwin Drive
Manassas, VA 20110
703.367.3099
FAX 703.367.5067
melissa.d.boyle@lmco.com

Mr. Billy Riggs (22)
Mr. Stewart Roberson
Moseley Architects
3200 Norfolk Street
Richmond, VA 23230
804.794.7555
briggs@moseleyarchitects.com
sroberson@moseleyarchitects.com

Dr. Molly Lynch (22)
Dr. Chad Knights
Northern Virginia Community College- NOVA SySTEMic
10500 Battlefield Parkway #221
Manassas, VA 20109
703.845.6225
mlynch@nvcc.edu
cknights@nvcc.edu

Ms. Alison Haines (22)
Novant Health UVA Health System
8650 Sudley Road
Manassas, VA 20110
703.369.8440
ahaines@novanthealth.org

Ms. Lisa Hooker (20)
NOVEC
PO Box 2710
Manassas, VA 20108
703.392.1755
FAX 703.392.1789
lhooker@novec.com

Mr. Steve Clark (20)
Mr. Troy Reynolds
Old Hickory & Raspberry Golf Management
11921 Chanceford Dr.
Woodbridge, VA 22192
703.675.6806
sclark@golfoldhickory.com
troyreynolds@golfoldhickory.com

Mr. Ross Snare (22)
Prince William Chamber
9720 Capital Court, #203
Manassas, VA 20110
703.368.6600
FAX 703.368.4733
rsnare@pwchamber.org

Mr. Matt Guilfoyle
PWC Public Schools
PO Box 389
Manassas, VA 20108
guilfoms@pwcs.edu
Secretary: Ms. Debbie Hoge 703.791.7451
hoged@pwcs.edu

Mr. Keith Imon*
Deputy Superintendent
PWC Public Schools
PO Box 389
Manassas, VA 20108
imonka@pwcs.edu
Secretary: MS. Sandy Shackelford 703.791.8703
shackesl@pwcs.edu

Ms. Mary McGowan, Esq.
Division Counsel
PWC School Board
PO Box 389
Manassas, VA 20108
703.791.8912
mcgowam@pwcs.edu

Dr. Steven L. Walts
Superintendent of Schools
PWC Public Schools
PO Box 389
Manassas, VA 20108
Executive Assistant: Ms. Cyndi Halsey
703.791.8712

Ms. Michele Eckhardt (22)
Sentara Northern Virginia Medical Center
2300 Opitz Boulevard
Woodbridge, VA 22191
703.523.0990
mreckhar@sentara.com

SPARK Staff
Ms. Dawn Davis*
Executive Director
PWCS Education Foundation
PO Box 389
Manassas, VA 20108
703.791.8002
davisds@pwcs.edu

Ms. Theresa Hart
Secretary/Bookkeeper:
703.791.8001
harttd@pwcs.edu

Ms. Kelsey Moran Moreland
PWCS CBE Office Coordinator
703.791.8003
morankr@pwcs.edu

Ms. Denyse Carroll
Robotics and STEM Initiatives Specialist
703.791.7521
carroldm@pwcs.edu

Mr. Mike Wiczalkowski
Virginia STAR State Coordinator
wiczalmw@pwcs.edu





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.